Beauty Box Binge

For the last few months I have been on a beauty box subscription binge. Being a woman, I am enjoying my share of beauty box subscriptions.

essence-beauty-box

As a woman of color Essence Box was my go-to subscription box, but September 2016 Essence decided to end their beauty box subscription. Sorry to see you go Essence Beauty Box. But if you want to get some of their past months beauty boxes at a discounted price follow this link: Essence Past Beauty Boxes

cocotique2

Well just when I thought all was lost for women of color subscription beauty box -COCOTIQUE comes along like a dark knight to rescue me from the sorrow of missing Essence Beauty Box. Ok, I know they have been around for a little while but I had never heard of them or used them before. And to make matters even better they are right now offering a 20% off sale…

cocotique-sale

Now I am not taking anything at all away from the other beauty subscription boxes, I am actually enjoying them very much. Listed below are a few of my absolute favs…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Most of these beauty box subscriptions have some money saving coupons on their first box or multi month subscriptions. Go check out my girl Liz at #mysubscriptionaddiction she keeps me informed and up to date with what’s new and exciting money saving coupons for the month.

Hey, let me know what some of your favorite subscription boxes are.

Be Beautiful,

Cassandra

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Beauty Box Binge

Leave a Reply

