My Baby

Each week, (well lately not each week), as I sit in front of my computer to write a blog I think about the love and care that I put into each blog to make it the better than the last.

image

I want to share how much I love what I do. I enjoy communicating with others through my blogs. It allows me to be creative and voice what sits on my heart. I nourish and feed life and love into each word that I write, hoping that at least one person will be inspired or interested in reading what I have written. Sometimes I ramble on about the things that are probably not relevant to anything or anyone; I just sometimes feel the need to do that. Forgive me for that.

I have spent the last 20+ years working in a field of study that I actually did not like. I hated it in college but the field of study eventually came easy to me and I have been told that I am actually good at what I do. But how can you be good at a job that you absolutely have no passion for. Well, I did it because it paid the bills and there was always a high demand for an accounting person. The field is not all bad, I did meet my best friend of 15 years from working in the same field as her. It has taken me to some very interesting companies, some I cannot even mention in this post. (hint: Federal)…

As Confucius said, “Choose a job you love and you will never have to work a day in your life.” I love this quote and it so true. Since I have getting more into Instagram, blogging, and now thinking about YouTube, (that one I am nervous about), but I am going to do it in 2017. So be on look out… Hope to have you guys follow me there as well.

I know I have not been doing this very long, but I just wanted to take a minute to say thanks for Rocking with Me thus far. The holidays and A New Year are upon us, let’s make the end of this year and years to come a great one.

Keep Moving Forward,

Cassandra

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Baby

  1. Hi Cassandra. I hope your blogging goes well. I for one need to do more writing but life seems to get very busy sometimes. I am an electronic technician from New Zealand. Hope you have a lovely day.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks for stopping by and reading my blog. It is going well. It is very nice to meet you and good luck with your blog, I will be checking it out. Cassandra

      From: FOUR j WORLD To: Fourjworld@gmail.com Sent: Tuesday, December 6, 2016 9:03 PM Subject: [FOUR j WORLD] Comment: “My Baby” #yiv6659234894 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv6659234894 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv6659234894 a.yiv6659234894primaryactionlink:link, #yiv6659234894 a.yiv6659234894primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv6659234894 a.yiv6659234894primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv6659234894 a.yiv6659234894primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv6659234894 WordPress.com | | |

      Like

Leave a Reply

