6 Things Your Bedroom Needs for a Good Night’s Sleep

I found this on Oprah.com. I am always looking for ways to make my bedroom feel like a luxury oasis. I buy lots of pillows. I have matching pillow shams, I bench at the bottom of my bed and yes a oh so soft, fluffy comforter that I can soak into every night. But sometimes that is just not enough, so here are some ideas you can use to turn your bedroom into a Sleep Cave.


Written by Corrie Pikul
Illustration: Lisa Greene

Rest Easy,

Cassandra

 

2 thoughts on “6 Things Your Bedroom Needs for a Good Night’s Sleep

Leave a Reply

